FA Cup final

Liverpool and Chelsea may have  different motivations to win the FA Cup when the Premier League heavyweights meet in  2021/22  at  Wembley Stadium in London.

Mateo Kovacic could miss the final due to an ankle injury while N'Golo Kante faces a late fitness test. Ben Chilwell and Callum Hudson-Odoi remain long-term absentees.

Liverpool's Fabinho is sidelined with a hamstring injury so has to sit this one out.

Start time The FA Cup final will kick off at 4.45pm (BST). That is 11:45am (ET) or 8:45am (PT).

How to watch? Subscribers in the UK can watch the final on BBC One or ITV. The action will also be live-streamed on BBC iPlayer, the BBC Sport website and ITV Hub. You can watch it on the ESPN+ streaming service in the US.

FA Cup final TV channel

UK: BBC1 and ITV1 will be showing the FA Cup final in the UK.

USA: The FA Cup final is not televised in the USA and only available exclusively through streaming platform ESPN+

FA Cup final TV channel

Canada: Sportsnet and Sportsnet World will be televising the Liverpool-Chelsea final in Canada.

FA Cup final TV channel

Australia: Paramount+, a new streaming service that launched in Australia last year

FA Cup final date and time.

The 2022 final is set for Saturday, May 14,

The once-sacrosanct kickoff time of 15:00 in the UK